Architecture.

The room was abuzz with Sunday morning patrons eagerly anticipating the consumption of French delicacies and brunchtime delights. We were seated in the front section at Bottega Louie, and although so much activity was swirling around us time seemed to stand still. I think time always stands still on Sundays. For a brief moment I see a glimpse of the Architect at work constructing my life and the lives of those around me. This is most clearly evidenced by the community He has blessed me with, for no brick means anything if it stands alone. I am so grateful for the other bricks in my life and the greater building we are a small part of.

Les macarons pour tout le monde.

^ Sassypants T-Pain.

Leave a Reply

