Life in the in-between.

Life is weird. Especially right now. I feel like I’m living somewhere in-between college and reality. I think I like it though, because it means you can eat waffles for dinner and wander college campuses without the stress of assignments, class, or exams.

Ok one last one…but in color because it’s the Berlin Wall. Yes, Chapman has a piece of the Berlin Wall. I’ve never been to Berlin, but I’ve managed to see a decent amount of the wall without having to leave Southern California.


So I guess I’ll just keep on living in the in-between, in the tension of the already and the not yet.

Leave a Reply

